Hantverkslokaler i Göteborg AB • William Gibsons Väg 1 • 433 76 Jonsered

031-7889190

VI HJÄLPER DIG

Robert Lundberg

Marknad/uthyrning

 

Email: robert@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0708 210025

Jan Karlsson

Bygg/förvaltning

 

Email: janne@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0733290025

Agneta Åhsberg

Ekonomi

 

Email:

agneta@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0723 200025

Göran Nyberg

Fastighetsservice

 

Email: 

goran@hantverkslokaler.se

Viktor Åhsberg

VI HJÄLPER DIG

Robert Lundberg

Marknad/Uthyrning

 

Email: robert@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0708 210025

Viktor Åhsberg

Marknad/Uthyrning

 

Email: viktor@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0723 336200

David Sanpen

Verksamhetschef

 

Email: david.sanpen@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0705 606060

Justyna Johansson

Fastighetsadministration

justyna.johansson@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel: 0723200025

Ronny Huseby

Fastighetsservice

 

Email: ronny@hantverkslokaler.se

Göran Nyberg

Fastighetsservice

 

Email: 

goran@hantverkslokaler.se

Magnus Johnsson

Bygg & Underhållschef

 

Email:

magnus.johnsson@hantverkslokaler.se

Tel. 0763-297183

Följ vårt nyhetsbrev!