Förvaltning

IMG_20211210_124547_1_adobespark (1)_edi

Robin Cukierman,

Förvaltningsansvarig

Email

Robin.cukierman@hantverkslokaler.se

Robert Johansson

Förvaltning/Felanmälan säkerhetsansvarig

Email

robert.johansson@hantverkslokaler.se

Oscar Hilmersson

Projekt & tekniskförvaltning

Trainee

Email

oscar.hilmersson@hantverkslokaler.se

Uthyrning
verksamhet

madde.jpg

Madeleine Ljungberg

Teamledare

Email

madeleine.ljungberg@hantverkslokaler.se

Eva Näslund

Koordinator/Kontorshotell

Email

eva.naslund@hantverkslokaler.se

Ekonomi

agneta_edited.jpg

Agneta Åhsberg

Ekonomiansvarig

Email

agneta@hantverkslokaler.se

Eva Holm

Hyresadministration

konsult

Email

eva.holm@hantverkslokaler.se

Konrad_edited_edited.jpg

Konrad

Kontorshund

Trainee

Email

Konrad@hantverkslokaler.se

Teknisk förvaltning
&
Service

_O5A7757_edited.jpg

Göran Nyberg

Fastighetsskötsel 

Email

goran@hantverkslokaler.se

Janne Högström

Fastighetsskötsel

Email

janne.hogstrom@hantverkslokaler.se

_O5A7865.jpg

Fredrik Nihlmark,

Teknisk förvaltning ansvarig

Email

fredrik.nihlmark@hantverkslokaler.se

Externa leverantörer

Arvid Lorentzon

IT

Konsult

Email

arvid.lorentzon@gibon.se

Fastighetsutveckling
&
Projekt